The new feature allows the user to record the voice message and save it for a period of time until he sends it or deletes it
The social networking application WhatsApp has launched a new feature that allows users to re-listen to their voice messages before sending them.
The new feature allows the user to record the voice message and save it for a period of time until he sends it or deletes it, which allows him to review it and make sure that it is audible and does not contain errors before sending it.
You must follow several steps to use this feature, including:
- Tap and drag the microphone icon up, then record the voice message.
- Press the Stop button This allows you to play back the message and listen to it by pressing the Play button.
- Send the message by clicking on the blue arrow button.
- You can continue to record the message and add a new part to it by clicking again on the microphone icon, or delete it by pressing the Recycle Bin button.